More Than A Song

Now Available is the newest CD from Psalmist Brenda McClintock "More Than A Song" featuring the title track, "I Need You" and "I'll Come Running".  Only $15!!!




1. More Than A Song  Download

2. Faith Is The Gate  Download

3. Come Let Us Praise Him Download

4. I Need You  Download

5. Break Me Open  Download

6. I'll Come Running  Download

7. Lay It Down  Download

8. I Give You Praise Download

9. To You Be The Glory  Download

10. What About You  Download